Working with partners

23-34.net is a platform for collecting data about all cases of bringing to responsibility peaceful protesters under article 23.34 and other related articles of the Code of Administrative Violations from the start of the pre-election campaign.

 

Our goal for the future is to ensure fair trials against persons guilty in all collected cases.

 

Our goal today is to provide aid to those in need and to conduct a detailed public analysis of what is happening on our streets every day.

Read below to find out how our partners are helping us achieve these goals.

Help to pay fines and attorney fees

Terms of access to data: If the user indicates that they need help to pay a fine or a fee for the services of a lawyer, we transfer all the data submitted via the form along with contact information to the partner.

Legal and psychological assistance or advice

Partners: Public initiative Probono.by, Viasna Human Rights Center

Terms of access to data: If the user indicates that they need legal or psychological advice or assistance, we transfer all the data submitted via the form along with contact information to the partner.

Detailed documentation of cases of violence and torture

Terms of access to data: We select cases from submitted forms to conduct detailed interviews about the most serious cases of violence and torture and pass this information on to our partners. We select only those forms in which the user indicates that they do not object to detailed interviews with human rights defenders.

Media

onliner_logo.v3@2x.png
logo-nn.png
Logo (1).png

Terms of access to data: Our partners have access only to anonymized data received via the form (without names, documents, contact information) when the user indicates that they do not object to communication with the media. We provide contact details only after our partners select a specific story to cover.

Open analytics of the project

Partners: project team 23-34.net, volunteers

Terms of access to data: We build all open analytics only on a limited set of anonymized data without names, documents or contact information. Open analytics data is stored separately from the rest of the platform data and is updated daily.

2020 23-34.net

Как мы работаем с партнерами

Проект 23-34.net – это платформа, на которой мы собираем данные об абсолютно всех случаях применения статьи 23.34 и смежных в отношении мирных протестующих, начиная со старта предвыборной кампании.

 

Наша цель на будущее – провести честные суды по всем собранным детальным доказательствам.

 

Наша цель на сегодня – помочь получить помощь тем, кто в ней нуждается, и провести подробный общественный анализ того, что происходит на наших улицах каждый день.

Читайте ниже, как наши партнеры помогают нам достигать эти цели.

Помощь с оплатой штрафов и услуг адвоката

Условия доступа к данным: если при заполнении анкеты пользователь указывает, что ему требуется помощь в оплате штрафа или услуг адвоката, то мы передаем партнеру полные данные анкеты вместе с контактной информацией.

Юридическая и психологическая помощь или консультации

ProB_logo.png

Условия доступа к данным: если при заполнении анкеты пользователь указывает, что ему требуется юридическая/психологическая консультация или помощь, то мы передаем полные данные анкеты партнеру вместе с контактной информацией.

Детальное документирование случаев насилия и пыток 

Условия доступа к данным: мы отбираем отдельные анкеты для проведения детального интервью по наиболее тяжелым случаям применения насилия и пыток, а затем передаем эту информацию нашим партнерам. Мы отбираем только те анкеты, в которых пользователь указал, что не возражает против детального интервью с правозащитниками. 

Медиа и СМИ

onliner_logo.v3@2x.png
logo-nn.png
Logo (1).png

Условия доступа к данным: у наших партнеров есть доступ только к анонимизированным данным анкет (без имен, документов, контактной информации), в которых пользователи отметили, что не  возражают против общения со СМИ. Мы предоставляем контактные данные только после того, как наши партнеры выберут конкретную историю для публикации.

Открытая аналитика проекта

Партнеры:  команда проекта 23-34.net, волонтеры

Условия доступа к данным: всю открытую аналитику мы строим только на ограниченном наборе из анонимизированных данных без имен, документов, контактной информации пользователей.  Данные открытой аналитики хранятся отдельно от остальных данных платформы и обновляются ежедневно.